AMAzon is AMAzing

I think I became addicted to Amazon during my pregnancy. The convenience of shopping online and getting it shipped for free was fabulous. And if you are a student, any level of college counts-even doctoral students =), then you can get Prime for only $49 a year. Prime offers many perks but the biggest one for me was the free 2 day shipping.

I definitely recommend Amazon Prime to all mommies and mommies to be! I was able to find all of my pregnancy and postpartum needs and even created my baby registry through Amazon and was given a gift box with great baby products. I will be writing about many of my favorite and recommended products in future posts! Anyways, with a winter baby it was so nice to be able to order anything I needed for Emerson (or myself!) with just a few clicks online. I didn’t have to worry about taking a newborn out in the cold! Now I use it for just about everything, especially for baby and home products. It’s nice to have a place where you can find most items even ones that are hard to find in stores.

But what I’ve recently discovered just made Amazon even more amazing. It’s called Amazon Review Trader. Basically, you receive items for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for your honest review. You can’t find all of Amazon’s products but they definitely have a huge assortment. You can search for specific items or just try out anything that seems interesting. So simple. I wish I would have known about it sooner but I’m definitely enjoying it now. My latest purchases have been these super cute bandana bibs. I have received a total of 17 bandana bibs from several sellers, who sell them in 4 or 5 packs, and have only spent $17. That came out to $1 a bib. Most 4 packs cost around $17 so you can see where this is a good deal and all in exchange for my honest reviews.

Check out my cool little dude with his bandana bib! They are perfect for babies that drool and/or are teething. Trendy and functional.

thumbnail_IMG_7895

So if you don’t mind taking the time to write honest reviews and you like saving money then check out Amazon Review Trader!

Does anyone have any other recommendations on similar review sites? I’d love to hear =)

 

Sofia

Leave a Reply

